You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Steem Empire: Thoughts on Expansion with @Andrarchy

True that! I guess I am just speaking for myself when I say that. I guess my logic is that you get paid in cryptocurrency on steemit for using it as a platform, but if you don't care about crypto or believe in it, maybe you will be less likely to get involved?

Sort:  

Not necessarily !
As a marketer, my job is to get people interested in things so that they want to get involved.
The trick is - find what an audience needs and fix it with what you offer.
Anytime you can deliver on a need, you typically win the loyalty of that person.

guys great discourse. If I may I am here for several reasons, first I am social and love to learn and interact, sites like facebook with all the privacy and tracking issues I wont sign up on. Then there is the censorship thing. Think youtube, which is how I learned about steemit. So far what I see coupled with my interest in crypto's, this will be golden once I get it figured out.