Who is @biako, anyway? #INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Straight away, some blogs are going to be in English and some in German, mostly in German since I am living in German-speaking Austria and my thoughts are in German most of the time.
I am 24 years old, turning 25 in September. I’m studying business administration at the University of Vienna and hopefully soon going to get my bachelor’s degree. I am also working part-time as a sales person at a fashion store for many years now in order to be able to finance my lavish lifestyle. Hah.
I also have a boyfriend who is two years older than me. He has Austrian, Croatian, American and Irish roots. I am Armenian, so our kids are going to be very multicultural. I am telling you this because I am going to post some blogs about him and our sometimes difficult but still happy relationship.

What to expect?
I am going to talk a lot about my life, my experiences e.g. jobwise or what I do to always stay happy and positive by not having the healthiest lifestyle. I just cannot live off vegetables and fruits. In fact, I feel sick and depressed if I eat “too much” of all of this. Plus, I rarely exercise. Doesn’t mean I am not moving at all, I just don’t have the time to actively workout at the moment and if I do I’m just too exhausted.
Maybe I am also going to share some cooking advice since I love to cook and to eat. I Just love good food. I know you can feel me. I mean, how sad would life be without all the delicious food this planet has to offer?
I will probably give fellow students advice on how to manage time, how to prepare for exams, how to stay focused on what’s important and things like that.
And not to forget I am also going to talk about my love-hate relationship with makeup, since I consider makeup as art and I love art as you can see in my latest posts.

Btw, I am sorry if I do any spelling, grammar or other mistakes. Please don’t hesitate to correct me.

I hope you guys enjoy reading my stories.

Love,
@biako.

ddd.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit dear @biaco


Welcome to Steem @biako.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to our community, I wish you good luck, remember that perseverance is your best option

thanks a lot, I will keep that in mind :)

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.

Click here to join the biggest school on steemit.

steem schools is really the place for you.

1.png

  • there is a 5000 SBD contest currently going on
  • poetry, art, business and general classes where you get to learn.
  • at steem schools there are talented story writers and over 5,000 steemians.

https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience, which is the common problem newbies face.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Willkommen!
Die Zeit der Neulingschallenges ist leider vorbei, aber vielleicht magst Du sie Dir trotzdem angucken, zu Lernzwecken. :)

Herzlich Willkommen!
Viel Spaß hier auf Steemit.
Grüße

Welcom dear

Nice @raamiz

Dankeschöön :)

Welcome! And good luck . Makeup pages have always done very well on other platforms so I'm sure there will be a demand for them on here and d.tube as well! Looking forward to watching your page grow!

Thanks for your trust :)

Oh cool, willkommen im Steemit Wunderland 😍

Dankeschön🙈

Welcome to steemit

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click here
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove this post if you wish. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that have taken me months to compile that we all must help teach new Steemians so I encourage you to make similar messages to post on the introduceyourself tag. Thank You for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
Top10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Hey there girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and I am part German and welcome.

Hi, nice to meet you! thank you so much :)

You are cool. I love travel. I was in Vietnam and Hawaii. Good luck in business which is great. I love Bitcoin. Love what you do and do what you love.

Welcome to Steemit, @biako! Can't wait to read your articles :) All relationships are difficult, so, maybe we can learn from yours, but in any case, have fun on here and take care!

Thanks! I can‘t wait for you to read my articles either. I have already posted an article about my relationship. Unfortunately it‘s in German :(

Greetings, and welcome to the Steem Community @biako !

I would like to feature your introduction in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind!

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project, a community of over 16,000 Steemians on Discord Chat where you can network and chat with others!

Thanks and greetings back! I really do not mind and thanks for your interest :)

Austria is where my beloved now passed parents immigrated from. how i wish i had the money to travel there. I look forward to your posts

Austria is really beautiful and one of a kind. May your wish come true one day! Thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steemit, check my profile

Welcome to steemit! I don't think your post had too many mistakes I read it fine haha. I'm in Los Angeles in the United States but I got to study abroad in Italy several years ago. Really wish I made it to Germany. Good luck finishing your degree in Vienna

Hey du,
Wilkommen hier!
Wünsche dir viel Spaß!

Willkommen Nachbarin!
Ich bin gespannt wo dein Blog hingeht und folge dir mal :)

welcome to steemit @biako

Na dann mal herzlichen willkommen hier! :)

Hey!! Welcome! Good luck and have a nice journey through Steemit :)

Congratulations @biako! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!