You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reunited with Steemit (and it feels so goood)

I am amazed and in awe about how the world works and my higher power. I just was so dismayed over a post from a Scandinavian here on steemit that have voice to white supremacy and hate and anti immigration. I started wondering if this platform could fuel hatred and was a haven not only for rebels but dangerous anti establishment sentiments. I was losing hope, not well since I’m moving back to Sweden. But then I found your post and I’m renewed and refuels. I am following you and want to follow in your footsteps. I hope we can become friends and both use this platform for social change.
Or just chat. Welcome and I’m amazed we share very much, children of many cultures, continents ,names and social consciousness.
Välkommen till Stemmit .

Sort:  

Va fiiint, tack så hjärtligt mycket. And thanks for your story and your friendship. I'm following you as well now.
I agree, we can't have those voices drown out even the slightest whisper of love and unity. So thank you for whispering :)