Hello Steemit Peeps! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends!

My name is Mew and I live in Washington DC. Yes, the nation's capital :)

IMG_1828.jpg

What I love?
I love to travel (especially hiking trips), eat good food, and take lots of photos.

AND I love shopping soooo much too!

I also do some BTC ETH trading on the side, just for fun.

My biggest pet peeve is girls with super high pony tail.

I hope that Steemit community will be nice to me and welcome me :)

Sort:  

welcome.gif

Thankyouuu ! :)

Welcome to STEEM!!
And don't worry, this isn't twitter.
Be well.

Thanks for the welcome! :)

Welcome to Steem @bigbigworld I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @bigbigworld :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome Mew, nice name :) Enjoy your time here!

Welcome to the steemit community! Check out my page if you like🙂

Yes, I will :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the advice! @goodaytraders

what about a regular high pony tail?

Regular pony tail is the best! but the extremely high pony tail is a no-no lol like why do you have to go that high

Welcome to Steemit-world @bigbigworld :)

yay thank you!

Welcome @bigbigworld
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow

Thanks for the advice. Just followed you and will definitely read your posts!

Hello Mew...Welcome to Steemit..My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Hello and thanks for the welcome note!
Greeting from the USA :)

Welcome to steemit. Been trading with bitcoin and etherium as well and it is skyrocketing. Upvoted and followed hope you follow me too

Thanks for the welcome! Yep, they are going up and up everyday.
I followed you back too :)

Hello Mew. Love from India.
Welcome to Steemit.
I am also new on this platform jus like u :)

Hi @man-d
welcome to Steemit as well :)

Hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I write about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some last posts, that if you can, read them and let some comments it will be great.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/family-trip-adventures-but-ongoing-environmental-contamination-right-under-our-noses-so-powerful-even-governments-cannot-stop-it

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT environment …. have given you my upvote for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

@indepthstory

Hello,
thanks for the upvote. I just followed you

I will surely read all the posts :)

Welcome @bigbigworld upvote and following you, check also my page if you like :)

just followed you back !
Will definitely check your page out

thanks :)

welcome to steemit :)) you will love it here! if you get hungry.... you can find me :)

Thanks! Will definitely check all your posts out :)

Nice to have you on board, Mew! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hey Mew Welcome to Steemit :)
I have left you a follow and up vote hope to connect!

Thanks Lauren!
I just followed you :)
Will definitely follow your traveling posts

Welcome to the Steemit community Mew. Great to have you around. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do!. :-)

Congratulations @bigbigworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!