[ES - ENG] - Hola, me presento a la comunidad // Hello, I introduce myself to the community


[ES]

Hola. 🖐
Luego de unos días siendo parte de Hive, me di cuenta de que todavía no me había presentado, así que aquí estoy.

Soy un hombre de veinti pocos años, estudiante universitario, que nació y vive en Argentina.
Uno de mis sueños es ser director de cine, y sé que algún día lo voy a cumplir. Mi objetivo a corto plazo es recibirme de ingeniero, y empezar a trabajar.
Me gusta el fútbol y los deportes en general, la música, el internet, los perros, las antigüedades, y por supuesto, el cine.

Descubrí la comunidad hace 5 días, gracias a @academialibertad, y a su canal de Youtube.
Y así también empecé a explorar el mundo de las cryptomonedas, que conocía muy poco.

Me encanta el sentido de pertenencia que tiene Hive, ese es uno de los factores que más me atrajo a mí, y creo que a mucha gente también.
La no toxicidad ☣️❌ (que diferencia tanto a los distintos blogs/redes sociales), es otro factor clave, además de que habla bien de sus miembros.

Gracias por leer, un saludo a todos.



[ENG]

Hi. 🖐
After a few days of being part of Hive, I realized that I hadn't introduced myself yet, so here I am.

I'm a twenty-something man, university student, who was born and lives in Argentina.
One of my dreams is to be a film director, and I know that someday I will fulfill it. My short-term goal is to graduate as an engineer, and start working.
I like soccer and sports in general, music, the internet, dogs, antiques, and of course, movies.

I discovered the community 5 days ago, thanks to @academialibertad and his Youtube channel.
And so I also started to explore the world of crypto, which I knew very little about.

I love the sense of belonging that Hive has, that's one of the factors that attracted me the most, and I think many people do too.
The non-toxicity ☣️❌ (which differentiates a lot the different blogs/social networks), is another key factor, besides the fact that it speaks well of its members.

Thank you for reading, greetings to all.


Sort:  

Welcome bigpaparoach,

to the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Thank you!

You are very welcome and good luck

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @bigpaparoach!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero y Peaklock,
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo;
Puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Gracias por la bienvenida! 😄

Bienvenido amigo, mucho éxito

Gracias! 😁

Congratulations @bigpaparoach! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP