Welcome to my world - Introduction.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Cristian Parra, I have 20 years, I am Venezuelan and through photography I found my place in the world.

I will start by quoting this phrase: ''Do what you love, love what you do.''
IMG-20180519-WA0009-2.jpg

I will not say the typical "I like that since I was small" because it would lie... Truth as a child and even part of my adolescence did not know anything about photography, for me it was just taking pictures and now, until 3 years ago begins my concern for this world so great, full of perspectives, visions, simplicity, so much art, so beautifully behind the lens...

50% of my influence comes thanks to a Venezuelan artist (rap singer and photographer), on their way to capture the art, for its audiovisual and photographs, there begins my taste for this world. The other 50% comes thanks to what I found in this world. That peace and tranquility that gave me the find myself, see things from different points other mine ... Every time I take my camera, I start to imagine you could do with it, from great places to document to be portrayed a beautiful smile, I feel in another dimension, in freedom. Because for me photography is summarized in that word ¡Freedom!

18889241_312788072485950_6883895439393816576_n.jpg

Let's talk a little about what I do. Well, at first I began capturing sunsets, it was what I liked the most and it still is, but with the passage of time I decided to explore and experience new things. Either capture a scene which would convey a message, to be able to make a portrait. In my gallery and here you can find variety in my photographs but always keeping the same style. Whether vintage, black and white or cinematic that are my favorites and where I would like to develop.

Thank you very much for reading.

MY SOCIAL NETWORKS

Sort:  

Bienvenido, sencillamente esta plataforma tienes que apoyar a los que te apoyan y asi ganaras seguidores

Muchas gracias por su recibimiento.

Bueno hermano espero que logres crecer en steemit...

Gracias hermano.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!


Welcome to Steem @bigshot23.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @bigshot23! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bigshot23! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!