Introducing Myself.

Hi steemians. I am Meheraf Hasib. I'm a BBA student. I love travelling, writing, football, reading books. I've heard about steemit from my varsity mate. So I joined steemit.
FB_IMG_1506527718863.jpg
So my journey on steemit starts from here. Hope I will have good time. Have a good day.

Sort:  

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me and upvote my posts. Thanks!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.