Who am I ?

Hello Steemians !!


Well, my name is bikesh and I am from itahari-Nepal and i got to know about Steemit from my friend @bikalsiwakoti about a week ago. I think he is the best instructor from Nepal and he is currently managing a Nepalese team in discord community with a friends @creatovert, and many others.

image

So, Who am i ?


As i said or you can guess my name with my username. So leave it, my name is bikesh dhakal and i am a full time photographer, not only a photographer i also loved to visit new places and also loved to communicate with new peoples from different country !!
Mostly, i will like to post about food, photography and travel also whenever i got a free time then i will try to make some tutorials about life and many others like health, lifestyle etc in Steemit.

What i like on Steemit ?


As i said that i like to communicate new people from different country and Steemit is making it possible. My friends from Nepal are communicating to foreigner through Steemit, so i think myself why not to try Steemit. So, i am here now. And reading some articles of people life on steemit, give me a inspiration. Also, i saw different communities are helping each other, that's feel me like i am in right path.

What i don't like about Steemit ?


In Steemit many peoples are waiting for there account activation for a month and as well i have to faced this problem but my friend @bikalsiwakoti encourage me to focus on other extra things on Steemit and he encourage me to read white paper of Steemit. He also show me a blog of some famous people like @surpassinggoogle, @kaylinart, @teamsteem, @creatovert, @cabernet, etc on Steemit. When my account is on pending i always used to visit them blogs and got to know more about Steemit. So, i would like to suggest Steemit team that, if they approved account as much as fast then it would be better.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @bikeshdhakal!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank u sir

welcome to steemit @bikeshdhakal .
have fun with your hobbies.

Thank you
😁

welcome ti steem

Welcome... We will make this community great together.

Thank u 😄

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Thank u sir 😄😄

Welcome to Steemit !!
We will rock

Welcome to steemit bro.

Congratulations @bikeshdhakal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @bikeshdhakal! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!