HELLO STEEMIT - INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Everyone, I hope all of you will be Fine. Today I'm introducing myself because I'm on the steemit. I belong to Pakistan I loved my Country a lot. I'm a 23-year-old and I was born and raised in the historic city of Saints Multan! I am graduated in Information technology from the University of Education.
IMG_20170210_132032.jpg
I want to share my Life experiences with all of you and also I wish I will learn many of new things from this platform in very efficient manner.
I'm also working on Youtube last 4 5 month. My Channel name is Teaser Trailer. It's totally on Trailer of upcoming Hollywood and Bollywood Movies Trailers.
Here is my channel link:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUzQoF0KpLnGvwzOIO_dTQg
I hope you will see and like my stuff.

Please Follow me and Upvote to my upcoming post.

Sort:  

Good luck,,please learn on other steemian about here.

Thanks . . . .

follow me and upvote my upcoming post.
I'll do same Bro.

You will learn a lot from fellow steemians here don't worry, welcome to this great community. =)

Thanks.
yeah . . i will.

follow me and upvote my upcoming post.
I'll do same Bro.

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

thanks a lot.
I also do same.

follow me and upvote my upcoming post.
I'll do same Bro.

Hello and welcome to the platform.

If you want to check out my blog for cryptocurrency related post it would make me so happy.

https://steemit.com/@morticon124

hello
yeah I'll check your blog.
follow me, I will follow you.

i have followed

i also followed you