Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome to steemit! Great pictures! Makes me want to go back to India, I spent truly transformative months there. India is an amazing teacher that's for sure:) Looking forward to read more detailed posts about your experiences.

Wow thanks a lot! It is very important to have messages, because i'm just start posting!
You can look this post - 2 Years in Unbelievable India recorded in 1 post - Full Guide of Backpackers Paradise Places and Sights.
I wrote it 5 days!

Great pics! That first one though...wth?

Hahaha! This is Indian celebration - called Holy. In this day people toss each other colorful paint!

Its great to met another long term world-traveler, what are you next destinations?

Oh hello man! Nice to meet you too!!! I saw your posts yearsterday, now upvote it!
I want to go to India again! What about you? It is so pity that here no private messages... Hope it will appear!

Here is your first lesson on Steemit. WANG is a ROBOT. Don't take any posts on face value. Good luck.

Thanks for information! When I look at his wallet - he has MUCH POWER! But if he is robot...