Self Introduction

Good day guys, I've read some of the comments on my first post and one of them is from @chillwithshanna from @OCD and I figured that I need to post my self-introduction first to Hive so that's what I'm gonna do now for you to know me better.

You can call me Niño and I am from Alcoy, Cebu. I am encouraged by some of my friends to post things I do on Hive. @jayparagat and @psychkrhoz are the 2 people who told me about this platform and they also told me how great of a community hive is for aspiring bloggers.

I work as a customer service rep for Amazon and our office is located in Ayala, Cebu. I do food blogs in my free time or on rest days like today. I also love traveling to places that make me feel relaxed since the nature of my job is quite stressful.

294144138_771992043948405_2981603617795998106_n.jpg

Obviously, through my name, the main content that I will be doing is about food so I'm just gonna upload the recent photo that I have here with some food photography did I do. It is taken from one of the newly opened cafes in our hometown name Cafe Malaya.

307798747_482897077068071_6714676747908869232_n.jpg

I also love playing computer games in my past time and I one of my favorite games is League of Legends. I've been playing this game for almost five years now and I still it till now.

307590369_2982460768711026_3611007370681006187_n.jpg

I'm just gonna share some photos on my phone right now of things I love to do since I don't have additional things to add about myself.

IMG20220422202646.jpg

IMG20220423172640.jpg

I think that is it, guys. I hope that you will be supporting my future content on Hive and hopefully meet new friends on this platform.

Once again, thank you, and have a great night ahead LOL

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Hive! Make sure to subscribe to our Filipino Community - Hive PH or you can also join us on our Discord Server to connect with our fellow Filipinos.

okay, thank you.

Welcome to hive... Looking forward to your food blogz.

salamat2 maam

Hello @bisayanibai! Welcome to hive, I love eating but I am not good with cooking 😅, looking forward to more of your food and travel blogs as well!

Panghatag nya pagkaon sir ha kay makagutom baya. 😅

salamat2 maam

Congratulations @bisayanibai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive!
Glad to know another bisaya is in the platform! Wooot woot!
See you around!

bisaya sakalam haha. salamat sa pag welcome :)

Welcome to Hive. I hope you'll enjoy blogging here. Goodluck on your journey. 😊

Welcome to Hive kuya @bisayanibai!
I'm glad you found this blogging platform and are ready to sail your journey. It's fun and amazing experience to read, write and engage with different communities. Join the HivePH community and discord server. We, some of Filipinos are there. The community is very welcoming. Have a good day!

hola @bisayanibai bienvenido un saludo desde Venezuela esperamos entonces pronto tus recetas de comidas .. quisiera saber mas de tu trabajo en amazon ...?