First day on steemit i am Hussnain Azam

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi to all my friends.i am hussnain azam.i am pakistan for shaiwal.i am 26 years old.I am doing a job in Lhr pakistan and I complete my studies in pakistan Faislabaad.I like spicy food like chicken Karahi beef mince bar b q and vegetables.I love to traveling and want to visit beautiful places of the world.When I am free I try to search some beautiful places of the world on internet.Steemit is a good opportunity to see the beautiful places of the world and information about the beauty of world.this photo me and my best friends.

1.jpg

Sort:  

Hi biscute

Welcome

@biscute, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

You got a 6.42% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @biscute!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hi Hussnain,

Welcome to Steemit! Hope we can learn from each other!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit.nice to meet you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit.nice to meet you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit @biscute
Enjoy it and have fun!

Welcome to steemit guys,
Enjoy your day

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome in steemit

Enjoy your life

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit and partiko
Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello newcomer welcome to steemit and happy in here

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Hussnain
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
Or visit @arcange for information.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Welcome to steemit @biscute.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

You got a 3.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @biscute!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

welcome to steemit! :)

welcome on steemit
best of luck