Hi D-Tubers and Steemians newbie here! :-)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone, I'm new here so thought I should make this video introducing myself. I'm very excited to be here and looking forward to seeing y'all :-D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks :-)

welcome my friend, i glad for some people joint to the platform. it is best platform for sharig useful information

Thanks Vahid :-)

Hi Bita! (And Lilly and Trevor!)

Welcome to Steemit!

I'm looking forward to hearing more about England and the Cats 😁

Good luck!

Hi Asher!

How're you doing? hope you're having a great time. I bet you're overdosing on Vitamin D now 😄

it's cold, wet and grey here; Can't wait for the summer!

Thanks for voting 😤

Yesss :D :D

cold, wet and grey

You do surprise me! :D

Bookmark https://steemworld.org/@bita62

Try to keep your voting % above 85% (10/11 votes a day will do it), and vote your best post comments too :D

Happy Steeming!

Sure, will do. Thanks for the info! 😁

Hi how are you? Really cool intro, i love it :) I’m a new user as well and would like to connect with other steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thanks :-)

You're welcome :) Glad to connect with you. Will be reading and upvoting your next posts. Peace. CS

Hi, @bita62, and welcome to steemit. I hope to see more of your posts in the future. You will for sure get into it fast. There are great communities of people here. I love your two cats btw - super cute.

Thanks, they are :-D I'll try and make a video of them soon, I'm sure people would find them funny!

Welcome bita62. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Thanks 😤

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Thanks Joey :-)