Hello there, I'm a bitcoholic.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi all.

As my nickname says I feel addicted to bitcoin and the cryptocurrency world. I've been interested in bitcoin and altcoins since 2011.

I am 37 years old and I live in Wroclaw, Poland. I work for a big IT company there.

My sense of humour is a bit strange. I post or repost funny and WTF pictures on my tumblr. Beware, like it or hate it. Some posts might be NSFW. Visit it here: http://bitcoholic.tumblr.com

I also post my holiday and travel photos on instragram. Come and see, I welcome all new followers. http://instagram.com/bitcoholic

Come and follow me if you like.
Yes, you!

Sort:  

love your sense of humour. Great to have you here looking forward to seeing more posts by you

bitcoindealer
pss, you want some ?

Congratulations @bitcoholic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Saluton kaj bonvenon je steemit ! Welcome here on board.
One picture looks like the dunes of Łeba . I still keep beautiful memories from there.

Congratulations @bitcoholic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!