Photography of the world

Hi Y'all,

as a brief introduction let me say: hi! I am a photographer from Austria. I do reportage-photography from all over the world. Here is an aerial shot from a Cessna plane (me afraid of planes and height) in South Sudan somewhere between the capital and Abiey, travelling to a wonderful aid project of doctors without borders.

I am happy to be part of the community and hope to see great stuff from all of you

Marcell

28097_110310_Agok-1.jpg

and thats me, having a cup of tea on Maidan in Ukraine, the country of my heart.

49714_131221_Ukraine.jpg

Sort:  

HI .... welcome to steemit platform ..I upvoted and commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak...

thank you for the wellcome. followed you and joined the fb group!

Thanks buddy. We will cooperate ... I haven't seen you on my fb page ..? Have you joint it ?

Nice to meet you, @bitcoinblase! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome to steemit @bitcoinblase
following you now . :D
follow me back pls . :)