Hi Steemit! - I'm making comics!

Hey everyone my name is Loren, I'm from Canada. I'm a cartoonist and graphic designer and multidisciplinary artist.
I forgot to introduce myself to everyone when I started! - I'm here to post my daily bitcoin comic strip and some personal projects as well. I've been posting for about 2 weeks and am enjoying the feedback and community so far! you can read my Fantasy / Scifi comic at www.towerscomics.com and see some of my work below and follow me on social media at the following. Looking forward to getting more involved in the steemit community, let me know if you have an tips or requests for comics you'd like to see!

www.reddit.com/user/bitcoincomics/
www.instagram.com/bitcoincomics/
www.instagram.com/renallspark/
twitter.com/Bitcoin_Comics
www.facebook.com/bitcoincomics/

Towerscamping_web.jpg

Loren_WH_web.jpg

Sort:  

Love the style! It would be cool to see your take on a "Stranger Things" comic!

Thanks! - love that show, the second season was pretty cool I wonder where theyre gonna take it from here. Would love to do a comic on Stranger Things

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join our community on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Thanks! looking forward to it!

Welcome aboard!! Awesome illustrations

funny comics

Welcome to Steemit! I love the art! My favorite is the bee! I'm pretty new here myself. I came to promote my webcomic and ended up loving the community.
I also started a little facebook group for Steemit Webcomics if you're interested in joining.

LOOKs awesome!!! As a comic shop owner I love seeing things like this!!! Good luck with it.