Road to $10k Fresh Start 6/13

Today I have decided I am going to be taking a different approach on my road to $10,000 I am going to be creating a steemit post and then creating a YouTube summarizing what I talked about in my post. I realized that these posts are very crucial for me they are like a journal and allow let me to get out my thoughts and emotions, and allow me to learn more and most importantly meet new people. In my opinion the knowledge and people that I meet during my journey are going to be important, more important actually then the money I make, as the people and knowledge can provide infinite returns.

My plan for the next few years is to go to community college then transfer to USC and double major in Finance & Accounting, although I feel that I may end up dropping financing and pick up a computer/cryptocurrency related degree as I see the future become more advance.

Anyways today was quite an interesting day, the market cap dropped by a couple billion this morning from about $110B to $107 I believe which lost me quite a bit I went from +$150 to $50 and so that was a scary thing to look towards but I realized there was a huge market drop/correction so I wasn't to worried. I picked up about 1 Ether and .185 BTC today while the market dropped, I am using the site Gemini to purchase these two coins using bank transfers, the only problem is you can't withdraw for about 5 days but they do in fact credit the coins to your account. Anyways the market in fact did pick back up and I am now up actually $200 at the time of writing this post, which was a nice surprise and much needed because my day unfortunately took a shocking turn afterwards.

I was on my way home from a dinner with my bois, and I stopped at my work to pick up a couple groceries and I noticed one of the people working at the register had a flower name on there shirt and I realized that was a name of my co-worker whom I hadn't seen in quite some time, I asked what it was about. I hadn't been at work in the last week and a half because of graduation and wisdom teeth and I was informed that he had actually passed away which was quite saddening news and lead me into a pit of anger and emotional rage. I decided that instead of doing something stupid or drinking myself to death I was gonna refocus this energy into a postie outlet running & cryptocurrency so this leads me to where I am at now..

So my Goals going forward
-10k Followers on Steemit
-Deposit $1,000-$2,000 into Bitconnect
-Reach 1000 Steampower
-Reach 100k Burst
-10 Ether
-1 BTC
-Post a Daily Vlog/Steemit Post
-Review 2 Coins a week
-Generate a Passive $100 Daily

Current Daily Income:
$1.5 from BitConnect
.4 Steem Power from Genesis Mining




My AltCoin Portfolio
https://biturl.io/jp0d83

Genesis Minning
https://biturl.io/jp0350

BitConnect
https://biturl.io/jpBqv1

Crypto Addresses
BTC: 1CTcH5pgbyZdNEe6VTTpEReR4Y4h8JZjH5
Ethereum: 0xE61b3C911960353D24Cd8f3832704B6305b64fB1
Burst: BURST-2EP2-5YDF-22YH-B5FZL
Steemit: @Bitcoinluxury

Sort:  

Nice Post, and it's always good to have goals to Aim for.

Thank you I am so glad this post caught traction, it inspires me to continue growing my account and chasing my goals.

Hello, welcome to steem it, you can follow us if you like to get some daily content, we can do the same for you :)

Wish you good luck on steemit, its awesome.

Thank You for the follow I will check out your blog, and we shal see!