Sort:  

Me like! I saw your fresh account so I wanted to make this post. Have one upvote on the house and keep on steeming!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

I tried to logon to the steemflower service but it asked for some password that i could not provide. Can you help?

did you check my post? Did you provide the private posting key (the one that is shown after pressing "show private key")?

Hey!
Great to have you around. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)