Bitshack -Social experiment 001

You are reading this great let see how we can all make some steem together. Her is what you have to do to join in the experiment. 

  1. Vote for this p[ost.
  2. make a comment in reply to the lats comment. ( do not start a new comment thread)
  3. follow me and i will follow all the replies from this post. If we pass the 100 replies mark. I will telly the steem. from my post and you reply with your total to the same thread from before. then we will have 200 replies on the post. lets see what happens?

Have some fun hehaaa. 

Sort:  

Good luck, lets see what happens.

Much love @belalh

i think we are to reply to the previous reply, not start a new thread correct ?
i have followed - but it would also help if everyone that replies follows each other as well .

Great idea @endymionoriax

I am Groot! :D

love this little picture ^ this is amazing lol !

please follow me i will follow you

done

@belalh

ive followed you ; you should follow me back ! ^.^