Not making money check this out

Hi all my loyal and valued followers here on steemit.

I would like to challenge all steemers to tell me why they think bitconnect is a scam?

I have invested some oney into the bitcoonect platform and have no idea why they say it is a scam so please help out a fellow steemer and let me know your reasons for claiming Bitconnect a scam. If you think it is not a scam let me know .images.png

Sort:  

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The "introduceyourself" tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraging to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

very well, I also find many users who use inappropriate tags, they mostly use the most popular tags, however, the postings do not quite match the tags, why does this happen? will there be a big effect? I hope you can explain it! thank you, have a nice day!

thanks fopr the advice