Introduce Yourself

Well... hello #Steemit! How is everyone today? If any of you guys are on Gab you may know me. I enjoy talking about virtually everything, and I'm never hostile to those who disagree with my opinion. As the old adage goes, "I may not agree with what you say, but I will defend to the death your write to say it".... be kind, be open minded, go down the rabbit hole, make sure you come back (avoid the reptiles, you'll know what I mean when you get to that point), get red pilled, and just REMEMBER:

  1. Government isn't real, it's power is only real because YOU allow it to exist.

  2. Money isn't real either, it's only power is the faith you put into it.

To end Tyranny, you must simply refuse to use the Tyrants method of control.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @blackeagle I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit,

I hope you have great success on this platform!

I like to use Gab and Minds.com, there good too.

Nice to meet you!

We may have met on Gab, you are in my friends list - my name is somewhat different on here...

Welcome to steemit @blackeagle

Sweet! Nice to talk to a familiar face! Whats ur #Gab name? I wanna make sure I'm following you back! Still trying to learn #Steemit. Is there an Android app for this??

Sent you a mention on Gab

You can try the eSteem app, it works pretty well on Android

Cool! Is it able to linkup with my account simple?

Yes, very easy, just needs your username and master password 👍

Do not use the @ before your username though, it won't work

Sweet thank you!

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have a great time here.. @wassa

Welcome to Steemit @blackeagle :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

haha, welcome fellow truth seeker

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)