Introducing Eric Stanley

D5E9CBE7-E12B-4712-8F3B-D6B29CDFE49B.jpeg

Intro, what up all! I’m new here, and glad that I made it here. My name is Eric Stanley and I'm from the United States. Pueblo, Colorado about 113 miles South of Denver, Colorado.

A1ABBE57-B8D9-456C-987E-D3F54CEBCD8C.jpeg

I have lived in Colorado for 36 years. I am originally from Honolulu, HI. I attended Monoalua high school. (Go menehunes). My dad was stationed at Fort Shafter Army Base. I have one sister whole lives in Aurora, CO and a brother who lives in Chipawa falls, WI.

I have been married for 26 years my wife and I have three children two young men and a daughter. Ages 23, 19 and 16. We also have a granddaughter who just turned one.

40D6F67C-993C-463E-8493-9C82485AA466.jpeg

My hobbies include cooking, reading books on black history, business, technology, and self empowerment.
I listen to jazz, 80's r&b hip hop, rap, classical, 80's and 70's.

I speak English. I'd like to learn Spanish and Japanese and sign language. Right now I know some Spanish and am teaching my granddaughter American sign as I am learning as well. Have yet to get to Japanese.

I came across the Steemit platform by chance. I saw a u tube video and became intrigued and so I did research and here I am 👍🏿.

F3624B2D-5A07-4A94-B5E9-69C6EAABCA4D.jpeg

I am an outgoing, indipendent, free thinking, self driven,fact finding, father of three, grandfather, loving father and husband, son of a Vietnam vet and a technology enthusiasts.

I plan on posting about fitness, black history, some finance, family, adoption, overcoming obstacles and living life.

I can be contacted at:
Steemit
@blackpharaoh
Twitter
@ericstanley
Email
[email protected]

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @blackpharaoh.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I wish you more success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative.Looking forward to your quality contents here soon..Hope we can be connected and help each other. Cheers.

Thank you very much. I look forward to your post also and connecting with you.

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile