About Myself

#introduceyourself whenever I get asked this question, I get speechless cause I don't know what to start saying...Lol....But there are somethings I can always say....

  1. I don't like football .... Seems weird to me and people still
  2. I am very selective ESP when it comes to what I eat
  3. I want to make daily income without getting a job.....Lol..Don't mind me if this statement seems as if I am money inclined..St
  4. Am enthusiastic to learn new ways to make my life and those around me better hence I am on steemit.......

Thank you steemit for making life easy...
Life is good with friends and family because of steemit ......
IMG-20161217-WA0006.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Blacpeaz - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

NYC meeting you

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digital-gypsy! For more information, click here!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you so much..It's all gonna be possible with you and i

Welcome to Steem @blacpeaz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Oh..Thank you...Am new to this platform...Will have a lot to learn😀

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Blacpeaz . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to Steemit Blacpeaz ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Do follow back. Pls

Hello @blacpeaz. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you

Nice to meet you!

I love that you started off with sharing that you do not like football. The things we do not like can define us as much as the things that we do like. Have a great day.

Thank you

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Yh. Tanx ...

You are more than welcome

wellcome to steemit Mr @blacpeaz, i am @fikrihaikal will follow your account, please follow me!

OK. done

welcome on board!

Tanks bro

Awesome picture you got there.

@ blacpeaz nice one, wlc to the steam community.

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Thank you. I appreciate

Loading...

This is great

Welcome to steemit

Thank you

Beautiful post

Thank you

Congratulations @blacpeaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you...The pleasure is mine

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Nice meeting you

You are highly welcomed. Enjoy @blacpeaz

Tanx bruff

Welcome I get you man it's all about making money the soft way.....#softmoney

Yh..Bro..Welcome to the club

Wanna make money without getting a job? Sounds like me. Steemit boasts great people like you. Welcome aboard, nice seeing you here.

Congratulations @blacpeaz!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 55 comments

Welcome to the steemit community @blacpeaz!

Welcome to steem
Please follow back

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Tanx..alright

I want to know more, do you know i am your follower @ronaldmcatee

I am your follower, and i saw your posts. you are doing good:) @ronaldmcatee

You will be amazed to read, about how BCH bitcoin cash got to 3rd position,
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ronaldmcatee/bitcoin-cash-bch-bubble-or-real-thing

How much Time you spend creating it ? Try visiting my blog ! maybe

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Congratulations @blacpeaz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!