INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THIS WONDERFUL COMMUNITY

Hello Everyone,My name is Blessing Jumbo and I am a History and International Studies student at the University of Calabar Nigeria.I hail from Akwa -ibom state Nigeria. I recently heard about Steemit from my sisters (@emem and @enoye)especially from her reachout,they've been on Steemit for a while now and has motivated me to be a part of it,thanks to @samstickkz for introducing them tothis wonderful platform.

B2.jpeg

So now I have to say something about myself, Sometimes its hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start from,Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about me are not so different.HERE IT GOES .I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.There are many things I like to do,to see,and to experience.

B1.jpeg

I Like to read, cook, think, dream, talk, listen, hangout, learn new things, meet new people. I like to see the sunrise in the morning and the moonlight at night; i like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to look at the clouds in the sky and take pictures of how beautiful they look; I even made a post about that earlier here.

B6.jpeg

I like to sleep, I sometimes like to be alone, and also like been surrounded by people, I like delicious food, comfortable shoes, good books, romantic, horror and action movies, I like land and nature, I love Art, i like the cool feeling of the water on my skin, I like people and I like to laugh because nothing overcomes the struggles of life like always having a smile on your face no matter how difficult things tends to be.

B3.jpeg

B4.jpeg

I aspire to be really great in life and impact positively on various lives, though I am nowhere close to that for now ,I am just a wonderful, twisted and absolutely amazing being. But my dream is still very much alive. Well this is a brief introduction of myself ,if you are interested in knowing more about me and other things I love doing always watch out for my every post(smiling)Do not expect too much though keep your sense of humor. Am really so happy to be a part of this amazing community and am looking forward to learning a lot more from other steemians..

THANK YOU.

Sort:  

Welcome

willkomen :D

Hey @blairsinjay :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Kind regards!

You are welcome hope you enjoy your stay here feel free to fellow me @graceelete and upvote 👍

Okay.Thanks i will @graceelecte

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

welcome to steemit @blairsinjay, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you @devsuraj am grateful

Welcome to steemit @blairsinjay
Finally!!
You have joined us
You will love it here

Merry Christmas

Same to you dear @hukyong74

Welcome to steemit @blairsinjay. You r pretty by the way. Merry Christmas to you.

Congratulations @blairsinjay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Heya, Blessing 😇

I love your Hairstyle & Your name is just Perfect.

I would be happy to get in touch with you.
|| Stay Connected ||

Welcome to steemit girlfriend, hope you find solace here. Enjoy

Welcome to steemit blessing

You r going to love it here