Sort:  

Please verify your identity on your Instagram account (or reply to my e-mail) and please, do that quickly, as your posts are every symptom of identity theft attempt.

hey it was a fan page as many other people also made i thought it is allowed here sorry i deleted everything sorry you can ban if you want to.

No, it wasn't. You were pretending to be her.

i thought it is allowed i see a page of amanda here you can check that is why i made it sorry https://steemit.com/@amandacerny

For this exact reason I questioned this person and there was no reply. Such cases are increasing everyday.

Kritikka your welcome to steemit community. Just go ahead with those special plan of yours okay, just be original. Make friends, be active in the system, so that people will know that you are in the community. I wish you all the best. See you.

Congrats on taking the first step and joining the community. I just joined yesterday and posted my first two stories today. I'm happy to follow you and hope you'll follow back. Take care!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hello @blazing I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hey nice to meet you on Steemit, enjoy it her !!

Nice post and nice pictures @blazing
I hope that you will have more post of travel around
I will follow you :)

Wellcome to Steemit. Following :)

welcome to steemit

Hey! Welcome! And.. you have the coolest name :). And great pictures, pretty girl! Xx, Kay

Hello and Welcome to steemit!!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hey Krititka! Looking forward to following your posts

Are u indian

Welcome to steemit yo! I just joined a few days ago. Still waiting to post my intro, err I might not but still enjoying this place

welcome to steemit
nice post.. upvoted and followed
hope you do the same
let's help each other to reach our dreams..

hiiì kritika where are you from,looking so beautiful nice click...

hello ramesh she is from India.
follow me and i will follow you back
let's Help each other to reach our dreams.

sure brother,why not......

Hello kritikka and welcome and enjoy cheersssss😊💖

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to Steemit, @blazing!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

welcome and enjoy!

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now