Hello, Steemians!

Hey there! This is my first post and I want to introduce myself.

I'm a writer, photographer, mommy, and occasional crafter. I also very occasionally dabble with painting. I also like to do photoshop manipulations when I have time.


(photo courtesy of publicdomainpictures.net: http://www.publicdomainpictures.net/view-image.php?image=212519&picture=fancy-cup-and-pen)

I work in an office by day, so I need to have many creative outlets! I'm hope to share a little bit of everything here, and I'm looking forward to joining a community of other creative people.

Thanks for listening!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @blizzylizzy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome I just Joined also NC will follow you beautiful image
I am a hobby photographer its my way to relax from my day office job also

Ah, a fellow creative! :) Thanks!

Very nice start. I will follow you. It looks like you are going to do very well here on Steemit.

Hey, thanks! =)

Hi Lizzy! Welcome to Steemit Commnity! Hope to make friends with you. I have followed you. you can check mine as well if you like! :) Have a nice day!

Welcome to Steem @blizzylizzy I have sent you a tip

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome! I can't wait to see your posts.

Nice to meet u friend.. Hope to see more of ur handy work soon

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit @blizzylizzy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @blizzylizzy, have all the fun you can.