Hello steemit world! Trading and Sports enthusiast here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit Community!  

This is my first post here on steemit and my first blog project ever i would really like to start. But first of all WHO am I?   

I'm a student from Germany and will be a teacher one day. If you are interested i shortly want to take you on a quick journey through my life until here. When i was about 16 years old i was that kid that always wanted to be the best in everything. I don´t let it effect others in a bad way but i was trying to know everything on a subject before or better than others. My parents were really supportive so i had my first computer when i was very very young and started to play around and learn all the things you could learn with it. YES it was an ATARI and yes i used floppys back then xD Also i grew up with modems that made some beeping sound if you want to go online and i had a time restriction cause you have to pay per minute to surf.. unbelievable, isn't it? Ok back to the topic. I wasn't a very good kid in school. Most oft he subjects i wasn't interested in or i couldn't see the value for my future (will hear that later again xD). So coming out of a household where school is everything, i got hammered into my head that i had to learn, get good marks and get a regular job. While i started to work next to school to get some money, i wasn't really enjoying it. So i thought about other ways to earn money. As the internet at that time was usable in a normal way, i started to search for other ways to earn money online. I first came to affiliate marketing, to starting a blog and monetize it or to sell digital products. Non of that caught me. Ok i took some tries but never really got into it. At around 18 years old i saw my first ever Forex Market add. I started to research everything i could and simply started to learn. And a real passion began. Long story short. I took every free minute oft he next years (basically until the end of 2017) and Learned everything i could about trading, technical analysis, market structure, volume trading and much more. I read countless of books, did a lot of online courses and started to get better. I saw the value in the long term oft hat exchange between time and learning time (other than in school). I would say that with all my interest and studying my marks in school wasn't getting better^^ But i kept on learning and at the beginning if this year i came across the crypto market. A lot of time missed... don't know how i could have missed these market the whole time but i would say i was focused to much on Forex? Anyway that's the point where I am now. Since the beginning oft he year i used every minuite to soak up every information that is out there. Learned the basic blockchain stuff, got into Ico´s, learning about regulations and the mechanics behind it and all that stuff.. So there we are today. Im still studying at a university and because also there is a lot of crap you have to learn which i could not see any value in, I try to gain as lot out knowledge crypto as i could and write this blog post now that hopefully somebody will read until here xD Mmmh.. What other stuff could i tell you about me. Im a sports and fitness enthusiast! I study sports and im really interested in all science behind it. I read studies about training technics, diets, supplementation. Would say that´s the to fields of my life // Trading and Sports //. I have a huge knowledge base in both of them and happy to help and support everybody who wants to learn about the right training, nutrition, the right supplements (what to look for when buying / dosing them). I hate all the bullshit that is out there in the sports industry and try to confince people that only science and study based ist he only true way to go. I myself visit the gym at least 4 times a week and do other sports next tot hat. So like i said really love to inform and help! Maaan such a long text, hopefully somebody cares and its possible to past that long xD Until now i don´t even have a profile picture or backround image... Will work on that / figure it out in the near future. So after all the talk about me, i hope you got a better view on who i am. Other question now is what i want to do here. MMmmmh im not really sure. First of all i do some Crypto News Analysis for myself nearly every day and would like to share that with everybody.. To get some hint i will post an example at the end of this wall of text. What other stuff i want to post? Mmmh. I thought of some blog posts about CryptoCoin technical analysis. As im quite good at that, i could also add some volume analysis which maybe will help some people to get a better view on the areas of interest. Others then that i would really like to talk about sports, nutrition and supplements. I don´t know it´s a good idea to combine both subjects as they are so complementary here on one account but thats what i would like to do. I would also would like to help YOU my reader / follower / whatever so if you have some topics, some supplement or diets you want me to give you more information or go over i would really love to do so! Sooooo i think ist a good point to come to the end as you maybe wouldn´t even had read until here xD If you did i thank you very much and maybe you wan´t to follow along. Would really love to start some conversations! If you maybe noticed im not that good of a writer and you will find some gramatic mistakes here and there but i like to write in a really free way so hopefully that´s ok. 

Best wishes to all of you!   Ahhh before i forget it, i promised you the news example soooo here it is ;) If you want them postet nearly every day, then follow me to get them.   


NEWS FOR 29 MAR 2018   


Sort:  

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.


Did you ever judge someone for the dark secrets they told you?

never.. i value them for telling me and try to help them if i can - advising them

thats great, good luck

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@valnd

Thank you

Thanks will do!

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

love that to! Thanks for your reply! Glad to be here


Welcome to Steemit @blockanalysis!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @blockanalysis. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello from Mr. Crypto! were pleased to meet you!


Please help us grow @rehab22 Thank You!

thanks a lot!