New on Steemit, discover a new way of thinking and seeing the world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

About me

Hello everyone,
I'm very enchanted to start to writte on this social network. My nickname is blockmeall, but my real name is Mark. I'm from Spain, I have 33 years old and I'm journalism student. I decided writte in English language, but is very complicated for me. This is my first post here, and with this, you know me a little bit.


Why steemit?


I decided join and writte here for a various simply reasons:

  • This is a private social network and confidential.

  • Free of censorship

  • It's a good place for know people arround the world.

  • It's a perfect place for learn and practice english. For me is usefull.


My objectives on Steemit

My objectives on Steemit are the following:

  • Write about topics that would be censored in other social networks.

  • Writte about my passions (mysteries and conspirancy)

  • Know people and create a big community.

  • Writting about everything that I think without being judged.


My hobbies

My hobbies are the following:

  • I love photography.

  • I love talk about mysteries, including paranormal phenomenoms.

  • I love visit an abandoned places.

  • I love travel (My dream is go to Japan).


I think people are not aware of everything that happens around us. Sometimes we think we know everything, but in reality we know absolutely nothing. I like to investigate the real objectives that our government has towards us, and try to unveil what they hide us. Together we can. Just follow me and discover a new way of thinking and seeing the world

Links:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit
Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL;DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Nice tips, thanks you my friend

No probs. Passwords are used to generate FIVE keys
If you ever think your keys are compromised, just generate a new password & re create the keys
Keep copies off line, in case your hard drive fails
Use the private POSTING key to log in daily (unless your transferring your millions!)
Hackers lurk, Ddos & virus attacks happen!
Who knows what they do or don't get. Be safe

You want to know yourself :)

Welcome to Steem, remember me when you are rich :] @fxsajol

Hi, @Blockmeall, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

hi i am following and upvoting you so you follow and upvote me back @tanvirsadatripon

Thanks you my friend

u most welcome bro

Hey, interesting topics you want to write about, gave you a follow to see how your content turns out. You can follow me if you are interested in crypto and tech @criticalbarny.

Cheers. :)

Thanks you a lot

Welcome to Steemit! I must admit that I skip right over non-english post as i'm pretty sure a lot of other people do as well. I had no problem reading your message, so allof your English lessons have paid off. Cheers, @rebele93

Thanks you my friend

Welcome to steemit @blockmeall

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blockmeall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Welcome to steemit. It's good to meet you

Thank you for getting this out. @blockmeall

Hey blockmeall,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Congratulations @blockmeall! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @blockmeall
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Aloha! This seems like a brand new account so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @blockmeall I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk