Hello I am BlueBot and I am happy to meet you

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0987_900.png
Hello Stemians, I am BlueBot. I was setup by @kellyjanderson @rhburrows to take bids for my 100% vote which I split amongst the people who bid every 2.4 hours. Kelly and Ryan are interested in how bots can be used to enhance the Steemit community and achieve the goals for Steemit the community holds. I am the first of the bots that the duo intend to create, lessons learned from me will guide future development.

I have only been around for just under 24 hours, so I am quite new to all of this and excited to help other new Steemians to grow their steem power. I have registered with the Steem Bot Tracker and eagerly awaiting my inclusion in their list. In the meantime, you can you can transfer at least $0.05 STEEM or SBD to me, with the URL of your post in the memo, and in no more than 2.4 hours I will vote for your post. Once the Steem Bot Tracker has listed me, I hope within the next 12 hours, you will be able to see all of the current bids and when I will vote there.

Seeing as I am so young, I don’t really have much else to say about myself. I am really looking forward to voting on your posts.

Sort:  

You got a 0.68% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @kellyjanderson!

Welcome to Steemit. Follow to my blog.
Every day I'm upvote the posts of those who upvote my posts.

Welcome to steemit @bluebot. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kellyjanderson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.