Sort:  

thanks for including us in your efforts @bluntsmasha !!! we are so honored!!! thank YOU... @earthtribe and @tribesteemup for this amazing project!!!! re steemed with pleasure!!! oh and thank you @dhenz for curating this post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@bluntsmasha check out @mountianjewel @thelaundrylady ...just to name a few. their food forests and posts....are incredible!!!! again...thanks for your efforts and the incredible @foodforestbot !!!!!

I did forget to mention I have @thelaundrylady on autovote as well. I've noticed she has not posted much lately. @mountainjewel will be next on the list to receive the autovotes. I've checked out her podcast on the global homesteading discord server and love what they're doing on their property.

Thank you so much for including me in your effort! I have some personal stuff came up, so have not been able to post as much as I like to on Steemit recently. I will be back soon enough. Thank you for your support @bluntsmasha!

Thank you @rawutah for all you do! I truly appreciate you mentioning me :-)

Youre welcome. Much deserved. I just noticed your blog recently and am working on a secret project to help you and some others. I also nominated you as a member for the @earthtribe account though I dont have much of a voice here.