Steemit Banner - Illustration Project

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

My name is @BlyEth and I am a design and photographer based in Sydney, Australia.

Just wanted to say a quick hello and thank the community for be so great.

I have started a design project and would love your input. I am in the process of creating a number of illustrated graphics  to better help market cryptocurrency and its markets. 

The idea is to create a set of illustrations, application layouts and design tools to help the industry market itself in a consumer centric way.

While I would never want to detract from any of the great work done to date with such an amazing community of individuals like yourselves I think we can better help the uneducated markets with design.

Below is my first banner showing London made for @steemit

Please let me know what you think as I would love your feedback!

EDITE: Seem to be having a tough time with the image link. Here is a copy while I try and figure out how to add it in. https://ibb.co/ke8ZqQ

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Hi blyeth,
Im starting new FB group for designers and design lovers on Steemit to post their articles and support each other.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/SteemitDesigners/

Welcome to Steem @blyeth I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Blyeth to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

G'day @blyeth! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @blyeth! Welcome to the platform :]

Hello @blyeth. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

U ar much wellcum to dis great community.

Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

I love the banner! Can't wait to see your other designs! :)

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...