DID #STEEMIT CHANGE MY LIFE???

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I as long as I remember I have been looking for transformation. For some reason that has always been the center of my life. Joining Steemit has delivered, and I dare to say, even beyond my expectations. It's like reading  a book called "Life"and there is a story for everyone.

I have been moving forward in exceptional ways. It´s both interesting and self-confidence boosting at the same time. Becoming congruent with the change that is necessary to keep going here effectively has been a challenge, but I can feel how it is making me better at what I do.
We all have dreams but it doesn't mean that we all want to achieve them equally.

My point being - if you want to achieve #success. Build self-trust and #discipline. That is the shortcut to getting the result you want!

So here I am... in Steemit!
Been here for two weeks now and in my perspective it has been wonderful to learn more and more about the community.
At the beginning it was bit confusing but then I started to read more articles about #Steemit and it's concept.
So far I haven't submitted any posts and this is my first one. (Which I'm really proud of!)
My name is Ricardo and I'm from Estonia. #Estonia is considerably small country in Europe and lies next to #Finland, #Russia, #Latvia and #Sweden over the Baltic sea.
Estonia is considered as one of the best performing IT countries in the world (Even our President is on Twitter @IlvesToomas).
And yes I have to agree with that.
But still I get really bad thoughts in my head when I think about our cryptocurrency achievements.
The only good thing I remember is the fact that Estonia was the first country to form cryptocurrency Union.
At least it is a really good change for better life in Estonia.


Now you know where I'm from and  I would like to talk a little bit more about myself.
I'm 27 years old and my passion goes towards #film making, #photographs and #social media.
I love everything what involves #cameras and #editing and have a plan to start my own #startup.
But that is something I would love to talk in my future posts.

I wish you all the best!

Sort:  

Thank you so much.
Really glad to be here and give everything to attract more people to steemit.
Steemit is a place to be!