WANT TO INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hello steemit friends
My name is @bobmarlee.
I come from Aceh (Indonesia)

image

Real name ADLIN AR, I work as a manager at a caffe coffe shop with espresso COFFEE based main menu.

Very different from course with my educational background in the livestock department. With that I want to learn more from my friends about everything about coffee.

Hopefully there is also something knowledge from me who can give your special benefits for his coffee fans of course.

So the words of my introduction, sorry for any shortcomings, Repair and attention from brothers is very much expected.

image

image

Verification photo introduce myself

image

Thanks you steemit friends
Regards @bobmarlee

INDONESIA

Hallo teman-teman
Nama saya @bobmarlee.

Nama asli ADLIN AR, Saya bekerja sebagai manager di sebuah caffe coffe shop dgn menu utama berbasis COFFEE espresso.

Sangat berbeda jauh tentunya dengan latar belakang pendidikan saya di jurusan peternakan. Dengan itu saya ingin belajar lebih banyak dari teman-teman tentang segala hal mengenai kopi.

Mudah-mudahan ada juga sesuatu pengetahuan dari saya yg bisa memberi manfaat buat anda khusus nya buat penggemar kopi tentu nya.

Demikianlah kata2 takzim perkenalan saya, Mohon maaf atas segala kekurangan, Perbaikan dan perhatian dari saudara sangat diharapkan..Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome @bobmarlee

Thank you verymuch @fproduction.saya ingin belajar lebih banyak lagi padamu.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Thank you every [email protected] pingin belajar dari kamu.thank you.

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Hello welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Helo also @valnd..thank you very much,aku ingin belajar lebih banyak dari kamu.thank you.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life


Welcome to Steemit @bobmarle!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman