Hi everyone :)

Hi everyone, my first post here, huh... so i guess i should tell a little about myself? Well, I'm an illustrator/artist, have make some progress in art last years and now whant to share part of my path here. Probably it will be interesting to somebody who draw too and face the same problems as me in past. Ok, let's go :)

P.S Almost forgot, one of my another projects is record one second everyday and recently i have finished compilation from 5 years this records. So, i gues it'll represent myself better than i :)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2&v=EFX-IPI_Kvo

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @bobrovee.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Welcome youre a great artist !
See the Steemify app its Free to follow your account

Glad to meet you, @bobrovee!

Happy to have a new Artist on here! Welcome!

You are cool and I draw too and this reminds me of Daryl of the Walking Dead. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello @bobrovee and welcome to Steemit! I am always excited to see talented artists joining.

It would be great in your blog posts to see something of your process and even photos of you working or your work space and such. Here on Steemit, we love getting to know the inside of the artist's world!