You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Me, My Feature Film, and the Future

Hey Mark,

Despite we are at the different sides of the world, we are facing against similar challenges about becoming filmmakers :)

You are ahead of me actually!

I watched the trailer and read the plot. Somehow reminded me Barton Fink and Coen-esque taste. Never stop trying. I know I won't :)

I was looking for filmmakers and screenwriters here on Steemit. Got one now, following for future content.

Good luck! (my vote power is too low right now to upvote, sorry)
Deniz

Sort:  

Thanks Deniz. Perhaps we could trade footage at some point. I could give you footage of the mountains and rivers of Montana and you could send me footage of Istanbul. I don't know what I would do with footage of Istanbul, but I would use it if I had it.