Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi all, this is my first post. Pls note, that English is not my native language.
I don't see much point to telling about myself, cause at the moment my personality is not of much interest.
Instead of my face, I will share with you my geek cozy office)))

I am 37 years old. And I have a good life experiences.
I changed 20 - 30 of jobs in my life. From a loader and a coal miner, to a cop and a lawyer.
I used to live in 4 different cities and now I have a planes to move at a new one.
After I turned 27 years old, I quit my final job and began to earn in the web.
I became a pro poker player and promoter of gambling sites . And I suceeded in both ways.
I can tell a lot about my life, but I'll do it if there will be interest for my person. In the meantime, I will trying to write about my path in the world of crypto-currencies and blockchains.

Due to the fact that online poker has actually died I am looking for new types of investmet of my time and funds.

At the moment, it is very interesting to invest in the crypto currencies, programming and learning English. And therefore I chose the platform Steem, because there are many people with similar interests.

I am 100% confident in the sucсsessful future of the blockchain technologies. That's why I invest all my efforts and resources in this sphere.

Plans for the near future.

  1. Choose and set up one of masternode on Rasspberry PI or Orange PI. (Thanks for the list @logicwins)
  2. To participate in the distribution of Byteball (Thanks for the information to @cryptomancer)
  3. Improve language skills.

Long-term plans

  1. Develop the exchange bot.
  2. Develop the site about cryptocurrencies.
  3. Launch own blockchain project.

Best regards!

Sort:  

Welcome! gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem @bonuas I have sent you a tip

Welcome Bonuas! don't be shy with telling more about yourself! something interesting about everyone! Good luck with your own blockchain/crypto endevours

Welcome to Steemit, @bonuas!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steem! Nice office! I look forward to your posts!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Thank tou all guys. I upvoted yout comments!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hi there! Welcome! I'm new too! Maybe you can post tips and tricks for poker since you know about it! :)

The Probablity theory and The game theories thats all my tricks))

sounds interesting will follow

Welcome to the community! Hope you like it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Wow, so many jobs, Interesting~ and now may be one more, Steemean haha.
Nice to meet you~

Steeman is the part of cryptogeek soul! It does't job))
Nice to meet you too!

Hey! Your office looks awesome! It's impressive that you've changed so many jobs so far. It will be interesting, if you make a post where you are more wordy about it! ;)