Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am Wendell D. Bonjoc. Presently, residing @ Koronadal City. I am 39 yo. Working as a government employee in Provincial Government of South Cotabato in Provincial Engineers Office department. Civil Engineer in profession. Looking forward to meet you all guys here in your community..
I've met steemit through my gf so happen a member already in this community platform. She introduces to me the positivity what this community has to offer and bring out to the table.Indeed, a life changing community.

IMG_20180329_212044.JPG

#kryptonia
#superiocoin

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the warm welcome.

Thank you for the warm welcome.

Hey Wendell ! Welcome to Steemit!

A huge thank you. Looking forward to work with you all.

Welcome Wendell D. Bonjoc

Hi @bonwen, welcome to our group. I am glad to meet you here. I hope you enjoy the platform. do not hesitate to ask for any help if you need it. #taclobanph group is there to help you start. Have a good day!

Hello there kuya @bonwen welcome to steemit. If you need help in any aspect of this platform please let me know and I am willing to help out :) see you around!
ankarlie steemgigs.gif

Thank you for your warm and open hand welcome, maam.

welcome to the community!

A huge thank you for the warm welcome here in your community.

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

I am looking forward on how to get me in there.

First download the discord App.
Then register.
You can then click on the link i sent to join the Channel

Ive done already the registration. May I know what is next on the process?

welcome to the family

Thank you a lots.

Welcome to the family @bonwen

Thank you thank you

welcome aboard :)

Thank you, it feels like im inside an airplane's fuselage in here.

Welcome to steemit community, enjoy here.

Thank you, i think it sounds a tedious a procedure at the beginning but ive enjoyed much along the way in meeting you guys.

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your stay!

Thank you. Much enjoyed.

Welcome in community enjoy @bonwen

Thank you, sir.

Hi Kabayan @bonwen! Welcome to the family! I'm an English teacher in Antipolo City. I'm happy to know that you are a public-servant. Continue your good intention, service and help to the community. I wish that you discover a lot of possibilities here at Steemit community. I'm glad to be one of your friends. I will follow your Steemit journey. 😍Continue to inspire and influence! Happy steeming! 😉

Thank you maam glaiza. Hope you too maam as public servant. I know much of your time was spent in public service. Continue also to inspire especially to the youths of our country.

You are always welcome @bonwen. always keep in touch! Have a great day!

hibonwen, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you for the welcomeand intellectual inputs .

Welcome kabayan :)

Thank you for the warm welcome kabayan.

Welcome to the family kuya

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit, @bonwen! That's the first time I've seen someone show a steemit sign on their phone. :-)
Welcome to Steemit191x105.png

Thanks to you

Hello and Welcome to Steemit @bonwen I see you too are enjoying @kryptonia

Yes ma'am @joanstewart.. really life changing community :-)

Welcome to steemit😀

Thank you a lot..

Welcome to the family kuya @bonwen. Enjoy! 😊

Thank you so much.

welcome to steemit

Welcome to the family of souring high to the moon!!!! :)

Welcome to the family