why are you doing that !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Why many people just see the publication only! 

A response, however negative or positive, will greatly differentiate with the owner of the publication. 

The primary goal of Steemit is to communicate and share the contents of the publication.

 Constructive criticism is not a bad thing but makes a person change his ideas and look for evolution always to be better.

 I wish all members would be so.

Sort:  

hi Booda !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong!

Thanks ,mekong

Hello @booda. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

I hope so ,friend

Great stuff. I do have to admit that I often do this myself, just look throught a post and not give feedback of any kind.

But thank to your post I will do more of commenting, either positive, or positive by means of constructive criticism.

Thanks for the reminder. Upvoted and followed.

Welcome to join in steemit
Hope you are happy here
Do not forget to follow me @mitaloveto

This is so true man. Most people don't give a shit about what we post nowdays. Best of luck

Thanks,followed

yo bro thanks for the following!!!!! but for real. I hate spammers

I also hate that

i love this post

Thanks ,alien

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.