INTRODUCING: BEAUTY PARLOUR WITH BOOKOONS

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Mirror, mirror, mirror on the wall, who is the fairest of them all?
You!
Yes, you are the fairest of them all!

Get in here ladies and gents!๐ŸŽ™

image

Getting glammed is really easy to achieve these days so long you have a few tricks in your purse.

Want to know the latest and trendy hairstyles?
Want to know how to take care of your weaves and wigs?
Want to know how to take care of your natural hair?
Have issues with your hair and need solutions?
Guy aren't left out, we give you trendy haircuts too.

Beauty is power; a smile its sword!

Get in here!
We have the occasional makeover advise and salon gists.
We will give you advise on beauty products you need to have.
Hair treatment for male and female.

image
Source

What's more? DIY segments and guests on the show! Our guest for the week will share their hair journey with us. Yay! Who's excited? I definitely am.

Invest in your hair, it's the crown you never take off!

As we beautify your face, we'll beautify your minds and hearts too by sharing nuggets and quotes we have found helpful.

Music playing in the background Shine bright like a diamond by Rihanna๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ

Who doesn't love cool music when having their hair done? Enjoy lovely music from our playlist while we glam you.

Get your combs and brushes ready, we are about to blow your mind.

I want to appreciate @zizymena @druids @rebeccafl @daniel-otaniel and every other person that has contributed to this journey.

Welcome, every Sunday evenings to BEAUTY PARLOUR with @bookoons


I am @bookoons, reminding you today to Make A Difference!

Sort: ย 

Nice one dear.
This is great, i can't wait already for the next post.

We can't wait to receive you in our salon too. Do spread the word, thank you.


Welcome to Steem @bookoons.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @bookoons!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2923 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

This is great dear. Na virgin hair I dey operate o,
and I would really love to know how to manage it. I love your hair by the way

Fellow naturalista, thank you.
We've got you covered. Don't forget to stay with the show and spread the word

Welcome to steemit. Do have a nice time here.

This is really looking good. I would love to know what males should do to help their hair.

Stay with us, keep it a date on every show, we've got you. Do spread the word, thank you.

Do not worry, maybe you may even teach some facial tips that can turn an old man's face like mine into a young guys own. I am waiting patiently, maybe we could even get to share the space together.

Ahhha....we'll see about it

Yeah! I am counting on it.

This is a good one dear

Thanks dearie. Please spread the word and make it a date.

Another love initiative. Nice one Honey

Thanks dear. Please make it a date with us and spread the word.

Ibukun

Present Sir.
Please make it a date with us and spread the word.

This is a very beautiful initiative. I can't wait to get my hair done by @bookoons. Beautiful one dear

Thank you so much naturalista.

This is one of the best initiative I have come across on Steemit. Weldone. Followed you and resteemed this.

Thank you so much. We'd be expecting you weekly, bring your friends along.

Thank you so much. We'd
Be expecting you weekly,
Bring your friends along.

ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย - bookoons


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I cant wait for the show to come on board.
And i want to go natural without cutting my hair.. How do i archive that

We have something for you, don't miss the show.

Girl you on point......... So much flames right now, this initiative is definitely taking the steemit world to a whole new level. I see big pictures.

I'm sure glued to this part of your blog. I need to know how to make my hair become a selling point

You've come to the right place then. Do stay with us and spread the word.

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me.

Welcome to Steemit dear

tumblr_oegd8cRh771qbze77o2_1280.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + 83% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

Wow.. You are good!

Just recently I started noticing you and you are already making waves... This is amazing! Thumbs up dear

Thank you so much. We'd be expecting you at the salon. Please do spread the word.

love your hair and smile

Thank you. Please do stop by at the salon and spread the word.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Very dope idea๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
I like like
I mean love love ๐Ÿ’•
Canโ€™t wait for my to experience the touch of @bookoons salon ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

Thank you. We can't wait to have you around too. Please make it a date with us and spread the word.

Welcome to steemit

This is lovely. Thumbs up!

Thank you so much ma. We'll be expecting you to grace the show with your presence.

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜..
O Baby..
Am so up for this one..
Nice one๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ

Thank you.
We'd be expecting you at the salon.
Please spread the word.

Good one dear. May God crown your effort

Amen. Thank you.