Steemit is a wonderful place

Hi everyone .After nearly waiting for a week my account on steemit has been approved and it feels very nice to be here.My name is Anjali and I am from Gujrat India.I love to travel a lot .I have just passed my graduation and enjoying my holiday.I came to know about steemit when I was searching some info on google.I came accross it and signed up for it.I am foodie and love to eat and write about it.I hope that this will be a right place for my passion and I will share my food experience and recipes here.

Thats everything for now hope everyone is having a good time.Cheers

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Here's a quick snippet of the content I put out:

Thank you so much@harryhoudinei

Welcome to Steem @borntolive I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @Borntolive!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Thats cool thankyou verymuch@khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit @borntolive, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

So nice of you I will

Welcome to steemit! I hope you have fun and make good profit posting your stories about food and recipes! :)

Well today is my first day here so lets see

Welcome to Steemit my friend. Good work and good luck I hope you enjoy it and manage to earn some money too.

Thanx@discernente

Welcome.

Welcome to steem
Follow me give upvote
Have a great meeting

nice to meet u..

Me too thanks

Welcome @borntolive aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks@slickhustler007 and I will

Hi, nice to meet you. I just started steemit as well!
I am living in NZ and saw your post. I will follow you :D
Good to see you!

Whao nice to meet you too

Congratulations @borntolive! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Anjali.
Looking forward to your foodie posts, High Paw!!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

A new Steemian :-) hello @borntolive I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment