Let's be friends (film director, music video maker, photographer)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 Hello! By this post I open my Steemit era! I want to introduce myself: I'm a director, scriptwriter, photographer, video-designer from Kiev (Ukraine). 

From my last achievements - participation as a director in the first highest-grossing Ukrainian film of 2017, a comedy  blockbuster "DZIDZIO Contrabass". Without exaggeration, this is one of the most successful Ukrainian films. 

Trailer  here

Before that, for many years I was engaged in creating video clips for a large number of Ukrainian musicians. A certain section of my activity as a director of video clips is reflected in this showreel  

Among other things, my strong passion is photography

I love black-and-white photos. I travel a lot and walk a lot, and there's always a photo camera with me. Two personal photo exhibitions took place in 2017 in Kiev. 



 

Steemit is interesting to me as a place where I can share the results of my work. I am open to cooperation and always happy to make new friends

Sort:  

Welcome!
Nice to meet you @borshchevsky

Nice to meet you!

Беларусь вітае Вас.

Wellcome here, and have fun!

I have nominated you for this challenge, a great start for your black and white photos!
https://steemit.com/selfmade/@schamangerbert/day-three-seven-days-of-black-and-white-challenge

Thank you🙏

What's up welcome to Steemit.

HI, what a great movie trailer! Just wanted to say how cool it is your work, and well, I think film, scriptwriting, photography, (painting pottery) are powerful mediums... I appriciate your work and follow / upvoted :) have a good day!

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steem @borshchevsky I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!!

Congratulations @borshchevsky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Вітаю та бажаю успіхів.

All I understood was Dolce Gabbana, Contrabass and Previet :)
I'm really happy to follow you, welcome to steemit, I hope you strive here!

Hello! thank you!

Love your work @borchevsky. Great script, lighting, editing - must have been fun to make!

Nice to meet you. I'm also a new user. If you're interested in community development, please follow ! Big thumb up! See you around !

Ряды украинцев на Стимит пополняются, и это радует. Удачи Вам и вдохновения!

Спасибо)

Your work looks great! I think it's important that the film industry gets established in this new media world.
I am looking forward to seeing more of your work.

Congratulations @borshchevsky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great photos sir! Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit. @borshchevsky
following you now.

Nice to meet you!!! Looks like you make some good stuff!!!! Welcome!!!!!

Welcome - very interesting bias and life so far, respect ;)
How did you find steemit?

Thank you! I learned about Steemit two days ago, my partner recommended me this place

Is he here as well? What's his username?

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Welcome to Steemit, very nice introduction post, and also great photos! Looking forward to seeing more of your art!

Thank you, Aaron!

Ласкаво просимо, @borshchevsky! Nice to meet you :)

Зафолловила)

Congratulations @borshchevsky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Радий вітати Вас на платформі Steemit. Буду радий познайомитися із Вами.

Приятно видеть земляка-киевлянина

Вітаємо.

Долучайтесь до нашої спільноти у Steemit.

https://discordapp.com/invite/xss7wcG

На жаль, я не користуюся дискордом. Я ваш фоловер і коментатор, а також можу поширювати ваші дописи)

Взаимно, Ксения)

Hi Mr Borshchevsky, I like to connect with you, I'm Indian film maker (Director&Producer).