Hi Steemit! My introduction post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My introduction post


I'm excited to be part of this family.
I am a fourth-year student in electrical engineering and I live in Bosnia and Herzegovina.
Our capital, Sarajevo:
steemit2.jpg
1.jpg

I love electronics, coding and photography. It's been a month since I started playing with a STM32 microcontroller:

steemit4.jpg

My progress is still very slow but I'm not giving up :)

I regularly upload videos on my youtube channel and website where I teach students on various topics related to electrical engineering.

I'm looking forward to learn more about Steemit and blockchain technology.

Greetings from Bosnia!


WELCOME TO MY BLOG!

Follow me and upvote for more articles.

Sort:  

Hey bosman! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. I am following you!

Thanks @jasmine-l
I'll follow back ;)

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @bosman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome to the family Bosman. Great to have you here. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. See you around!

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @bosman!

drugwars

  • No related STEEM transfer were found.