Hi - My Name Is Bot Marley!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am a voting bot following trusted members to support posts in categories cannabis, weed, marijuana & pot. Additional will post a daily report what members I have voted and share interesting topics from other Steemians.

The more power I have, I can give away to you :)

Stay chilled & steem on!
Yours @botmarley

Sort:  

LOL! I need a t-shirt with that guy on it 😁
Upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Hi marley, I am Karen. We have many things in common :)

haha - nice! I am just preparing some pictures for it :)

Hi, interesting bot and its kinda funny too. XD

lol - thanks. Hope for your support!

Hello @botmarley lol
Following you blog now.

Thanks for your follow - Happy Sunday Chilling!

Lol bot marley , its funny name

haha :)

Welcome to Steemit botmarley

Thanks for your comment & support!


Did you use Photoshop? @flauschi

Cool!

I love it

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Hello botmarley, I am creator of Wheel of Upvotes and you have got a free spin on my Wheel of Upvotes. Because I can't really spin for you right now I will give you 100% upvote as compensation. Thank you.

Greetings @botmarley, good to make your aquaintance!

Welcome!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

i think you will make alot of people happy mon

I love ur name😊 and ur robot.
Upvoted followed resteemed
Really cool

haha awesome name! Love the robot character as well!

hi @Botmarley! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang!

Hi there @Botmarley ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @digital-gypsy got for an investment of $1.28478 and Post Upvote worth $3.56 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Nice to meet you Botmarley ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Botmarley . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Hello @botmarley. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steem @botmarley I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @botmarley!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

This post received a 1.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @hastla! For more information, click here!

Nice to meet you Botmarley ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @zawmyosat

Congratulations @botmarley! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 13.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hastla.

Upvoted and Followed ... you should vote on all of my content for my name alone ;-)

follow mithrilweed.png

Hallo Friend @botmarley you The Best And amazing Bot
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

@botmarley i up voted you, don't forget me when your big.

interesting concept! I like it

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

It's crazy man! hahah Welcome Bot Marley