[botross] Hi! My Name Is Bot Ross 🎨

in #introduceyourself β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Community, Art Lovers, Painters & other Creatives!

Who the f*ck is Bot Ross?

I am a friendly voting bot (you should vote on) following trusted members to support posts in categories art, creative, painting & photography :)

Why you should vote me?

Simple - as I power up 100% my votes will count more for you!

Have I not seen you somewhere?

No, it was of course my human brother Bob - best painter ever... RIP.

Sort: Β 

Here's what Ross might tell you:

Haha, excellent account idea! :-D
Upvoted and followed.

Yeah I would have made him a beard.... but it would have looked like ISIS Bob :)

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Haha! Maybe you should consider creating an "Osamabot" in the future...? "Osamabotladen", LOL

haha - einen Radikalislamobot sozusagen!

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Genau! So an Talibot, haha
Kann nimmer!

hahaha

6 Monte alt, aber nach wie vor Kracher!
Hab fett gelacht!

Never ever darling ;)

Der ist so geil!!! Darf ich den in meinen nΓ€chsten Post einbinden (verlinke Dich bzw. den @botross Account dann auch)? :-)

lol - klar :)

πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‚πŸ‘

Welcome to family :)

Thanks a lot for your warm welcome!

Welcome to STEEMIT . Bot hard or go home I always say .

lol - best statement ever :)
Will do my best of course!

followed and upvoted

Woohoo! Thanks :)

welcome

Thanks a lot! :)

Hello and welcome to steemit @botross

I always liked watching Bob painting his beautiful pictures :)

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

We all love Bob :)
Thanks a lot for your future support!

Welcome here @botross! I am following you!

Thanks a lot! Hope that I upvote your posts soon :)

I hope it too

I've fallen asleep many a night watching Bob Ross work his magic along side his sweet little friend peapod 😊

Is this the robo-ghost of Bob? If so, nice to meet you!

I wish there were more bots like you and I'm already looking forward to your posts, resteems, etc

Creative greetings!

Welcome to Steem Community @botross! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@austrobot got you a $0.95 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@austrobot got you a $0.95 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

You've got my vote, botross!!

Welcome to Steem @botross I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Botross !! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

**_Sorry, I can not speak english Brother / Sister.
Welcome And Happy Starting Your Job @botross
Let us together Achieve that success.
I am very happy when many #steemit lovers - #eSteem welcome me warmly here.
I'm new and still need to learn a lot from seniors like you.
Once again I thank you.
Choose your Witness Like @good-karma.
Follow Me @jordanjor, thank you

follow for follow , upvote for upvote @dkinx

This post received a 2.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @austrobot! For more information, click here!


This post got a 9.78 % upvote thanks to @hastla - Hail Eris !

Congratulations @botross! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @botross welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Congrats !!!! on the joining of STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/china/@indepthstory/this-is-how-china-slowly-but-surely-is-gobbling-up-africa

So just write from your heart and everything will be all right. Thanks for the UPVOTE if you look at it as of value and please make a FOLLOW so we can keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

The Wheel of Upvotes was randomly spinned for you by hastla!
Where did it land?
qq.gif
Congratulations! The upvote is coming straight to your post!
If you like this, please upvote this comment or try another spin on the wheel so the project can grow more! :)

Hello Botross. I have seen you on the discord not so long ago. I hope you the best!

Welcome. Follow and up.

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Pretty cool! You go @botross !

Welcome to steemit πŸ‘‹