introduceyourself

Hai steemit,
Perkenalkan nama saya Sayuti Saputra Fakhri tempat tanggal lahir , Blang Cut 29 september 1994 kecamatan Meurah Mulia, Kabupaten Aceh Utara, dan saya salah satu lulusan dari SDN 1 Meurah Mulia, MTsN Lhokseumawe, MAN Lhokseumawe, dan sekarang saya berstatus sebagai salah satu mahasiswa akhir di UIN Ar-Raniry, sekarang saya menetap di kota Banda Aceh.

1517247157094-2.jpg

Berbicara tentang hobi, saya sangat menyukai fotography, baik itu tetang nuansa alam (nature), minimal fhotography, dan street photography, bagi yang penasaran dengan karya foto saya silahkan cek instagram @sayutisaputrafakhri. kedepannya mungkin akan dipulikasi karya foto saya di steemit.

image1-2.jpg

Demikian perkenalan diri saya, hormat saya kepada teman-teman pengguna steemit dimanapun kalian berada, terutama pengguna steemit di Aceh terkhususnya yang berada di kota Banda Aceh. Terimakasih

Hi steemit,
My name is Sayuti Saputra Fakhri where the birth date, Blang Cut 29 September 1994 Meurah Mulia district, North Aceh district, and I graduated from SDN 1 Meurah Mulia, MTsN Lhokseumawe, MAN Lhokseumawe, and now I am one of the final students at UIN Ar-Raniry, now I live in the city of Banda Aceh.

Speaking of hobbies, I really like photography, be it the nuance of nature (nature), minimal fhotography, and street photography, for those who are curious about my photo work please check instagram @sayutisaputrafakhri. the future may be a photo of my work in steemit.

So my introduction, my respect to the friends of steemit users wherever you are, especially steemit users in particular Aceh who are in the city of Banda Aceh. Thank you

Sort:  

Hei welcome, ngon paya itek ho

seugaloem paya itek bg hahaha

Selamat datang di steemit saudara, kami sangat senang dengan brgabungnya anda bersama kami. silahkan fullow saya dan saya akan mengikuti anda kembali.

terimakasih, sudah di folow

welcome to steemit @boyhunter
I have followed you and if you will then folback me!!!

Welcome to our community :)

Aww lovely x great post,welcome to steemit! take a look at my profile, let me know what you think. @diljeetdil. Thanks x looking forward to your next post. X

thank you, i just follow your account

Welcome to steemit my friend

thank you my freinds

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

done 😀