Hello steemit, This is the beginning of my trip on this incredible platform after a long wait, @brandonvera- Venezuelan surgeon-surgeon and my Big question about what should I block?

What a steemit community, After a long wait I can finally start, I'm starting today on this platform thanks to some colleagues at work- I researched a lot during all this time that I take the platform to send me my password, and guao is actually a very wonderful platform with thousands of support groups thousands of contests and many interesting things- and the idea of getting paid for writing original works to those who would not be interested?

But today I ask myself a question that maybe many have asked before starting in steemit, and what should I blog about? What is it that will be so interesting that it will attract the attention of the other steemians?

Well anyway I think I should tell you a little about who I am

My first name is Brandon you will see why my name steemit @brandonvera I am a 25-year-old Venezuelan boy currently living in the state of San Cristóbal, but I was born in a town called Guasdualito- I have 3 brothers two older than me and one younger - I am a very sociable and friendly person- I am finishing my medical career, I dream of being a great surgeon

13938442_1344398725570363_1444980198719237915_n.jpg

I wanted to be a doctor since I have the use of reason- When I was very small in my innocence I wanted to be a doctor and be able to help all the people who did not have the resources in operations, give them medicines all those things but of course not everything is as easy as a child plans, since the reality is different

I am a person who tries hard for what he wants, and a person who does not give up so easily- I like to read and go out and have fun with my friends, since it is always the friends who support us and in a certain way they restart our lives in the most difficult moments, I have a beautiful girlfriend with whom I plan to marry and have a long life by his side


I've been to Colombia, and I've known many Venezuelan states but without a doubt the best place where I've been Mérida, the people are amazing and the weather is something else

Enter this community mainly because it is a new world for me, maybe infinite information Each blogger writes a kind of post very different from the others- and I would like to learn and support all those works - I hope you can give me a warm welcome in this wonderful community

Another thing that I can tell you about me is that I love my country very much and although we all know what is happening, I would not like to leave it, in the field of medicine if all doctors decide to leave who will be left to help others?

I hope you like my content in the future I am not a professional writer, but if I can write quality post for the taste of people, creo que esto ya es todo los que podría contarles por los momentos, espero contar con su apoyo Saludos Y que tengan un buen día tarde o noche dependiendo a la hora que me estén leyendo- until next time

Sort:  

Welcome here bro.

We will love to see your contributions.
I am @jacobite from #steemjet

Welcome to steemit @brandonvera. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @brandonvera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!