You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Tedi @x4million ! You re right , this community will be really big ! Nice to meet you , stay tuned on my next posts, I d like to follow each other and keep in touch , helping this community to raise fast !

Talking about cryptocurrencies is really interesting , I do it too !

See you !

Sort:  

I'm following you right away (y)

@x4million Thank you , begin to write nice posts and you ll see if almost everyday you ll be active , you ll grow fast . keep in touch on our posts

I'll provide real good quality content but to assure that the content has real value and to do analyzes I can't post every day because it need a lot of work but at least 2-3 times a week I think I can achieve