My INTRODUCEYOURSELF post!

Hi peeps,

My name is Brandon and I just joined Steemit.
I am very new to this and just about to slowly grasp how the community works.

Anyway, I am a Bboy (Please don't call me breakdancer, its a taboo term to our Bboy community lol). I was born in Alor Star (Malaysia) but I am currently based in Penang (Malaysia) due to work and because I just love Penang!

And yeah so as I said I am a Bboy and has been travel to join dance events across Asia and also Europe when I was studying in the UK for 2 years.

I started breaking since 2012 and still learning more about this dance.

Below are my dance footage and thingy.

10269631_10152468930923653_8878364051561344505_n.jpg

Skip to 1.35 for my rounds or you can watch the entire video. xD

Well I do love to spend my time on watching anime like Boruto and Attack on Titans and also other shows besides dancing.
I love sports like basketball, badminton and tumbling. Well not too much as I focus most of my time on my passion which is dancing but still worth mentioning right I guess?

~~~ embed:BDve2YfRiyt/?taken-by=breakingboygohan&hl=en instagram metadata:QkR2ZTJZZlJpeXQvP3Rha2VuLWJ5PWJyZWFraW5nYm95Z29oYW4maGw9ZW4= ~~~

I think I am gonna stop right here. Anything more you want to know about me you can just hit me up privately and I am happy to chat with you anyway hehe. I love knowing new people and also networking so in case you feel like following me then I can ensure that I will put up some good stories as I am starting to blog my life here on Steemit.

Peace and I am out.

Brandon

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

welcome friend

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by invincible from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Cheers friend!

Welcome to Steem @breakboygohan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey thanks for the tip!

Welcome @breakboygohan aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

(tomorrow i will be giving away free steem. subscribe to my youtube and follow me for your chance to be selected.)

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks for the 2 cents bro! already followed back =)

Congratulations @breakboygohan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great into, dance skills I'll never have! attack on titan is a great show!

Thank you very much. Well to have good skills in something you really need to love it first right? I believe you will have skills that I will never have as well hehe. Yes I love Attack on Titan!

Hello Brandon, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Cheers Tomas! Appreciate it!

welcome to the Steemit Community, Breakboygohan!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Cheers mate! Followed you back =)

Hii @nonongfaiza For Succses
Nice To meet You
introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

Welcome breakboygohan! I am new as well. I just joined just a few days ago but the welcome has been amazing. I want to spread the love to you as well! Just followed you as well. If you can follow back as well.

Cheers pal! Just followed you back =)

Very nicely done. Welcome to steemit and glad to have u on teammalaysia

welcome to steem dear
follow me and upvote
have a great meeting

Awesome dance @breakboygohan ! I always in awe of people who can dance so well because I can't, believe me I can't due to knee injury XD .

Anyway, welcome to Steemit. I am a fellow Malaysian. I wrote a post with tips for newbies a couple of days ago. You can visit it if you want to and I hope you find it helpful :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@coloringiship/my-one-month-anniversary-on-steemit-10-tips-for-fellow-newbies-2017724t16019856z

Thank you! Well I think it depends where your passion lies tho, if you really love something you would probably go for it no matter what circumstances.

Anyway thanks for the article tips that you post up. Its very helpful =)

You are most welcome @breakboygohan . I am looking forward for more posts from you :)

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I followed you and upvoted your post.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Thank you very much! Followed you back. Hope we can support each other again.

Thank you very much! Followed you back and hopefully we can support each other!

Welcome to Steemit. Malaysian here as well but from Kuching, Sarawak. I write newbie nuggets in my blog to help new users. Also I am hoping that Malaysian steemians can work together. Check my post.
I Am Looking To Follow More Malaysian Steemians And To Get More Malaysians On Board Steemit

Thank you for the article! Its useful! Hopefully we can support each other in the future!

I have started by following you. If you liked my posts, then you can follow me back.

A new Steemian :-) hello @breakboygohan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @breakboygohan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!