Hello everyone!

Hi, I go by breakdecycle. Though anonymity does in many cases allow for extremely inhumane words and actions which otherwise wouldn't happen. This is especially true in the online world, where people hurl hurtful insults and comments at each other. Might help to remember that it's another person at the receiving end (unless it's a bot) and we all ultimately have the same underlying need to feel like we matter.

I digress, but in the land of crypto (currencies), privacy is important. Besides, I want you to take what I write here for what it is, not for who or where I am from. So being anonymous shouldn't detract from anything I write here.

My interests are in technology, philosophy, psychology, etc. I'm basically interested in anything that helps me have a better understanding of the world and how it works. So I'll be posting about anything really.

I'm just starting out with this, trying it out and putting my thoughts in written form. Would appreciate any feedback and ideas on what topics to consider and write about. Happy to finally be a part of the steemit community

Thank you for reading this and let's go on a journey together!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. For advice, followers and upvotes follow me @jasonvme Good luck!!

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Welcome to your steemit brother, we are very happy to join you with us. please full me and I will come back again. and do not forget to make the next post.

Welcome to Steem Community @breakdecycle! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @breakdecycle ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Congratulations @breakdecycle! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @breakdecycle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!