brINTRODUCTIONanna

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Brianna. I'm a 16 year-old, grade 10 homeschooled student. I play several instruments-the piano, recorder, guitar and ukulele; I sing and I write songs too.

This is my first post here on Steemit and I'm excited to share the wonders of my "everyday" life. Join me on this journey of mine as I share my ravings on music, life, photography, editing and, art.

22-1.jpg0000000.jpg

Photos by Paul Reyes
paulreyesphoto.com

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy it here the same way we do. I look forward to your posts (especially the ones about music and photography). See you around!

Hey, filnette. Thanks!

You are welcome to the community.

Thank you so much

Welcome. Nice to see you here😊. I m also new 😉

Thanks a lot!

welcome to the community , have a good time here
we can follow each other to keep updated@paulgodwin

arvind11.gif

Thank you, arvindkumar! Cool gif you got there!

Hola briannalaney! Welcome to Steemit from your favourite Astrologer!
You can send gifts like this from my account https://steemit.com/@horoscopos
This is a welcome gift to Steemit! The Steemit Horoscope is elaborated based on the position of the planets and constellations, so that we interpret how your registration in Steemit will affect the areas of Health, Money, Work, Friendship, Love and luck. We hope you enjoy it and that you will tell us if you have been successful in your case or not:)

Dedicated horoscope for you

FriendsFriends: Complicated. It may be a good idea to plan a trip with your partner that allows you to stay away from stress and anxiety, and above all from the routine and daily life you lead every day.

loveLove: Complicated. Today may not be a great day, especially a great day when it comes to love. But don't worry, the stars will conspire so that at the end of the day everything will return to normal and enjoy with your partner.

money*Money:.

healthHealth: Complicated. Lately you tend to be more nervous than usual, and that's bad, especially for your physical and mental health. Find something to relax you and calm down.

LuckyLuck: Complicated. If you have thought about moving, you will find the house of your dreams not far away as you like, you have a very good time in which you are receiving everything you wanted, trust you.

WorkWork: Complicated. Envy is bad, especially in a job. Be more careful who you surround yourself with at work, as it can do you a lot of harm.

Welcome to steemit briannalaney! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

pocketsend:101@briannalaney, welcome to steemit and shine my dear.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: briannalaney
New sending account balance: 3929035
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: ff992f52284caaab1a4619243953531f7cf5c01f
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: briannalaney
New sending account balance: 3929035
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: ff992f52284caaab1a4619243953531f7cf5c01f
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Welcome to steemit. Good luck.

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Welcome to Steemit ! You’re very talented.. Godbless.. See you around..

Thanks. God bless you too!

Welcome to steemit @briannalaney and see you more in your post

Thanks for taking the time for creating this content. I'll start commenting more and write back with updates on how successful

Thank you so much!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Hey! Welcome to steemit Brianna! I'm sure you will enjoy it here. I'l love to see you express your talent here. Best of luck!

Thanks, arrliinn!

Nice to meet you, Brianna! 👋

Hi! Nice to meet you too.

Welcome to steemit @briannalaney from your co newbie. Good luck to both of us! Looking forward to seeing articles from you. Followed you and upvoted already. See you. Cheers! You look great by the way.

Thank you so much!

welcome to steemit beautiful! (^_^) Express your self and your talent! Share it with us!

Hello, Brianna! Welcome to steemit! You look just as beautiful as your parents. 😍

Aww, thank u!

Yay!!! Great to see your first post!!! Steemit family is heart heart haha. Looking forward to reading more about your everyday adventures ^_^

Welcome, Rian. At first glance on the fist pic, I thought it's Jan, your mom. Pretty nyo talaga :D

Thanks. I thought I looked like Daddy haha!

At one glance you look like your mother then kamukha mo din papa mo. :D

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Salamat naman

You're welcome